President’s Message

Welcome to HNB…Thomas Sheridan

The Honesdale National Bank was established in 1836.  Today, HNB stands as one of the area’s strongest independent financial institutions serving Northeastern Pennsylvania and the Southern Tier counties of New York, with full-service community banking offices located in Honesdale, Hawley, Hamlin, Lackawaxen, Lakewood, Forest City, Montdale, Kingston, and Eynon.  The corporate headquarters of Honesdale National’s parent company, HONAT Bancorp, Inc., and HNB’s Trust Department and HNB Financial Services Center, our full-service Investment Department, are located in the HNB Corporate Center at 724 Main Street in Honesdale.  HNB Mortgage, at 38 North Franklin Street in Wilkes Barre, offers limited branch services and functions as the operations center for our residential mortgage division.  HNB has earned the distinction as a leading community bank by offering our customers security, experience, and unparalleled service.

At The Honesdale National Bank our mission is to provide customized solutions to your financial needs with unparalleled service.  As a leading community bank, we reinvest your deposits back into the community in the forms of personal and small business loans, residential and business mortgages, student loans, and municipal loans and investments.

The descriptions of our products and services on these pages are intended to highlight their major features.  For specific details or more information about any of our products or services, please contact us in person, by phone, or email.

Welcome to the HNB family.  As the area’s oldest independent community bank, we have an investment in our region and a commitment to the people who live here.

Thomas E. Sheridan, Jr.
President & CEO


Honat Bancorp, Inc. Board of Directors

Pictured from left to right are: Thomas E. Sheridan, Jr.; Alfred D. Beck; Kurt Propst; William Schweighofer, Chairman of the Board; John Burlein, Vice Chairman of the Board; Roger Dirlam; Charles Jurgensen; and Paul Meagher. 

Bank Officers:

Thomas Sheridan, Jr.
President

Chief Executive Officer

tsheridan@hnbbank.com
Luke Woodmansee
Executive Vice President

Senior Loan Officer
Board Secretary

woodmansee@hnbbank.com
Raymond J. Ceccotti
Senior Vice President

Branch Administrator

rceccotti@hnbbank.com
Marcele R. Swingle
Senior Vice President

Director of Human Resources

mswingle@hnbbank.com
Kate Bryant
Vice President

Controller

kbryant@hnbbank.com
Kathy Enslin
Vice President

Deposit Operations

kenslin@hnbbank.com
Sean Finan
Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

sfinan@hnbbank.com
Mark Graziadio
Vice President

Marketing

mgraz@hnbbank.com
Gregory G. Gula
Vice President

Credit Admin. Manager

ggula@hnbbank.com
Stephen Homza
Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

shomza@hnbbank.com
Jennifer Jaycox
Vice President

Chief Operations Officer
Assistant Board Secretary

jjaycox@hnbbank.com
Cynthia M. Motichka
Vice President

Loan Compliance Officer
Assistant Board Secretary

cmotichka@hnbbank.com
James V. Musto
Vice President

Mortgages

musto@hnbbank.com
Michael E. Rollison
Vice President

Retail Banking Manager

mrollison@hnbbank.com
Ronald Sebastianelli
Vice President

Commercial Loan Officer

rsebastianelli@hnbbank.com
Richard Simmers
Vice President

Residential Mortgage Mgr.

rsimmers@hnbbank.com
Brian E. Burd
Assistant Vice President

Loan Operations Supervisor

bburd@hnbbank.com
Lisa Dowse
Assistant Vice President

Executive Assistant

ldowse@hnbbank.com
Tammy L. Hardler
Assistant Vice President

Executive Secretary
Assistant Board Secretary

thardler@hnbbank.com
Charles Curtin
Trust Officer
ccurtin@hnbbank.com
Lisa S. Bonham
Assistant Trust Officer
lbonham@hnbbank.com
Robert Ferraro, Jr.
Branch Manager

Loan Officer

rferraro@hnbbank.com
Mary Ann Risboskin
Branch Manager

Loan Officer

mrisboskin@hnbbank.com
Beverly Simons
Branch Manager

Loan Officer

bsimons@hnbbank.com
Paulette Straka
Branch Manager

Loan Officer

pstraka@hnbbank.com
Kelly Catanzariti
Loan Officer
kcatanzariti@hnbbank.com
John Conte, III
Loan Officer
jconte@hnbbank.com
Christopher Cook
Loan Officer
ccook@hnbbank.com
Laurie Harrington
Loan Officer
lharrington@hnbbank.com
Kevin Colgan
Fraud/Security Officer
kcolgan@hnbbank.com
Virginia Connor
Assistant Deposit

Operations Officer

vconnor@hnbbank.com
Elizabeth Farina
Credit Analyst
efarina@hnbbank.com
Linda Miller
Collection Officer
miller@hnbbank.com
Chris Muracco
Bank Secrecy Officer

Accounting Assistant

cmuracco@hnbbank.com